^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5 foto6 foto7

Coming Up

No events

Latest Lotto


KMA Solutions


Club Officers

Presidents: Fr Eamon Butler, Fr Finian Connaughton, Gerald Mcardle, Nicky Callan and Pat Dempsey.
Chairman: Paul Carey
Vice Chairperson: Mark Reilly
Secretary: Joanna Duff
Assistant Secretary: Mícheál Og Ó Gallachóir
Treasurer: Mary O'Neill
Assistant Treasurer: Eileen Weldon
PRO: Helen Byrne
Insurance Officer: Kevin Flanagan
Sean Gael Officer/Community Liaison Officer: Attracta Ward
Children's Officer: Lenore McGahan
Membership Officers: Damien Glass
Culture & Scór Officer: Micheál Og Ó Gallachóir
School Liaison Officer: Shay Durnin
IT Officer; Cathal Reilly
 Health and Wellbeing Officer              Joanna Duff
The Club Committee are made up of the Above plus Shane Byrne, Loretta O'Halloran, Martin McCullagh, Paddy Duff, Thomas Dardis, Seamus Dardis, Michael Gallagher, Stephan McKenna, Sean Dunne, Aine O'Neill,Pete McMahon, Sean Reilly, Stephan Lynch, Pat McGahan, Peter OHalloran and Leighton Irwin.
Copyright © 2013. Drumconrath GFC Rights Reserved.